sennheiser ew 100 g3 receiver problems

I have a receiver pack that I can see receiving signal from the mic pack, but it's not outputting the audio. G2, G3 or other? They do it at any location and on any frequency. I'm not sure about a physical hard reset - outside of removing batteries. Sennheiser EW 100 G3 Pdf User Manuals. Do you see the pliot tone meter next to the audio meter? B&H Photo Video After that is established, it's time to mess with the receiver and transmitter. I'm no audio expert but I think I got the real basic knowledge after been looking through some info online. It is definitely the pack itself, and not the cables or camera - another mic set worked perfectly. 1) When the EK 100 receiver is powered on, press the Set button once (this puts the receiver into Menu mode). So, let's be clear...you are seeing an audio meter on the transmitter, but on the receiving pack you don't see output meter? I just used the mic yesterday and no settings have been changed. EM or the EK portable receiver. Sennheiser EW100 problems. P for pilot tone is there on both packs. Products, practices, and stories about the profession or hobby of recording, editing, and producing audio. and New Orleans, Loiuisana. I am taking on intermittent audio hits with this mic. (866) 521-7381 I think it is amber but I will have to check. Press J to jump to the feed. Personally I would do a hard reset on both and re-sync. Everything Audio, from acquisition to postproduction. It happens with the HH transmitter and the lav. Which exact model transmitter & receiver do you have. DV Info Net refers all where-to-buy and where-to-rent questions exclusively to these trusted full line dealers and rental houses... DV Info Net also encourages you to support local businesses and buy from an authorized dealer in your neighborhood. They are loud instant spikes that clip. Bolton, Lancashire UK. Ltd. If the receiver will do a scan, let it and find a new frequency. Australian wireless Analog to Digtal new