zingyou zy 007 instructions

sE sent me a pair of these mics to test. Well, you can. Microphones / Miking; By Paul White. The SE ribbon, I'm afraid I found quite uninteresting — it isn't bad, but then there isn't anything inspiring about it either. Like what? Microphones sE Electronics: X1R ribbon mic, Isolation Pack ... and more output level, than the average ribbon. Sometimes we wish we could get a little tighter sounding on that guitar with the ribbon mic, and now we have found a way to do it. By combining Neve's custom electronics with an sE 2.5-micron ribbon, the partnership of these two companies has produced the RNR1: the first ribbon mic with 20 Hz'"25 kHz frequency range. Photo: Mike Cameron. Shares. Published May 2009. I've never worked with one before and so I thought for this price (and SE's warranty that is valid for 20 years) you can't go wrong. The sE Electronics Voodoo VR1 is a surprisingly affordable passive ribbon microphone but, even if you can spend more, don’t overlook this little gem because it has a lot going for it. Neve partnered with sE to create a ribbon microphone that could reach all the way to 20 kHz and beyond. Small and light makes them (VR1 especially) easy to … Reviews; SE Electronics RNR1. SE Electronics VR1 & VR2 Voodoo Ribbon Mics review Innovation is the name of the game for sE's new ribbon mics By Robbie Stamp 26 November 2010. On violin, I placed the X1R next to two great vintage mics: an AKG C 414 EB, and a Bang & Olufsen BM 5 ribbon. As an all-rounder, I was continually impressed by the sound of the AEA R84. SE Electronics recently lowered the price of their new X1R microphone and I thought it was a good occasion to get a ribbon microphone. Our Verdict . sE Electronics Dynamite - Active Inline Preamp by: Sound-Guy (Dennis Wilkins) “Although I haven’t been recording in live venues for years, the idea of a phantom powered preamp for dynamic and ribbon mics in my studio has been tempting. A unique and impressive update to the r