spinach and goat's cheese tart

https://aviewfrommykitchen.com/.../11/spinach-goats-cheese-and-walnut-tart Arrange the goat cheese rounds on the spinach. Preheat your oven to 200*. Member recipes are not tested in the GoodFood kitchen. Cover with another phyllo sheet, brush with more butter and sprinkle with another teaspoon parmesan. Pour the custard into the shell and bake for about 40 minutes, … Add the slices of goat cheese log on top of the spinach and bake in the oven for 20-25 minutes or until golden on top. Spinach Goat Cheese Tart Serves: 8 Time: 45 Minutes Special Equipment: 9-inch tart or quiche pan with removable bottom, food processor. Cut the phyllo stack into 24 squares, about 3 inches each. 250 g plain (all- purpose) flour 125 g butter Prick the pie with a fork to prevent it from inflating. Add the shallot and garlic and cook until translucent. Spinach & Goats Cheese Tarte I've been making this lovely lunchtime meal for a little over 18 months now, and there's honestly nothing i can do to improve on it - it's simple, quick to cook, healthy and if you're that way inclined - vegetarian. Bake until the filling is set, 15 minutes. 3.5 oz (100g) plain yogurt of your choice (I usually take goat yogurt but today, as I was being extremely lazy and didn’t want to go out to buy some, I just took what I had in my fridge, aka non dairy yogurt and it worked out perfectly). Cut the phyllo stack … Add the sliced cheese and top off with some fresh spinach leaves. 1 1/2 cups whole wheat flour. Preheat the oven to 350 degrees. 1 store bought gluten-free pie crust. Melt 1 tablespoon butter. Brush a 24-cup mini muffin tin with oil, then firmly press a phyllo square, buttered-side down, into each cup. Add the garlic and cook for 1 minute. Place 1 phyllo sheet on a clean surface (cover the other sheets with a damp towel), brush with melted butter and sprinkle with 1 teaspoon parmesan. Place 1 phyllo sheet on a clean surface (cover the other sheets with a damp towel), brus