fiction books about con artists

I’m not usually a crime reader, but, despite its title, this isn’t exactly a […], I’m a 25-year-old author, blogger, and reader extraordinaire. Get your order fast and stress free with free curbside pickup. Well, Ocean’s Twelve is. published 2006, avg rating 4.05 — I guess I’m not the biggest fan of con artists and heists. Students Who Took Vegas for Millions (Hardcover), Matchstick Men: A Novel about Grifters with Issues (Paperback), Priceless: How I Went Undercover to Rescue the World's Stolen Treasures (Hardcover), How It Happened in Peach Hill (Hardcover), What Donald Trump Supporters Need to Know: But Are Too Infatuated to Figure Out. I need to see it again. YA Con/Heist books I need to steal…erm, READ: Cait @ Paper Fury published 2019, avg rating 3.51 — The Curse Workers is one of my top favourite trilogies ever. Catch me if you can and Inception were awesome movies! …is currently so proud of herself for being on top of her TBR! I would really recommend the “White Collar” tv-series, in case you haven´t seen it yet. @ Paper Fury 148 Comments. Out of all these books/movies, I LOVED INCEPTION the most. Heist and con artist books are some of my favorites, but there seems to be a lack of them in YA :/ I haven’t read all the ones you have mentioned, but I don’t know any others. I LOVE NO STABBING WEDNSDAYS. Do I?) I loved how they did so much elaborate planning to get the egg when….they already had it. I knew a post like this would pop up some day ALSO CAN WE TALK ABOUT HOW GREAT NOW YOU SEE ME IS???? I have been known to eat whole books for breakfast and talk extensively about the dark side and how many cookies it contains. Totally. I love con/heist books!!! It also has a moment where Julia Roberts plays Tess Oceans who plays Julia Roberts. xD). I NEED TO READ MORE. It looks like a good ‘un. . And I Nearly Run Out Of Books. Ocean’s 11, 12 and 13 // movie trilogy. It’s perfection with cons disguised as magic until, um, the end where