bioshock 2 abandoned ending

Get the sad ending by harvesting only SOME of the Little Sisters. Bioshock 2 ending (no spoiler) Just a thought: do you every play the whole of Bio2 and then don’t watch the ending cut scene cause you know what happens?? Sort by. and the sacrificing yourself/saving yourself is part of choosing one of the endings. no comments yet. Close. hide. It's my first time on Bioshock 2, and i'm at the moment where I have to decide between the card, and the black girl, what do I do? In Bioshock 2, there are 6 endings I believe. For the second ending, you will have to harvest a few of the Little Sisters, but not all of them. Bioshock 2 How to get the best ending ? Please, dont spoil me. Eleanor still remembers Delta after ten years and knows he is searching for her. share. How to get each Bioshock 2 ending? Kind of a two-part question. While one believes Jack is living a lustful life on the surface while threatening to drop the bomb on Rapture, another states that he is probably living happily ever after with the Little Sisters he rescued. A conversation between three Splicers in BioShock 2's second level, Atlantic Express, references both possible endings of BioShock. Archived. 3. Roughly ten years after the 1958 New Year's Eve Riots, she contacts Subject Delta, beginning the events of BioShock 2. In the first game they introduce saving/harvesting little sisters and that determines whether or not you get a good ending or the bad ending. 100% Upvoted. 1: How EXACTLEY do you get each end in Bioshock 2? report. Log in or sign up to leave a comment Log In Sign Up. If yes, then where is she at the CGI cinematic after that? Bioshock 2 How to get the best ending ? Whether Eleanor is abandoned: You make a choice at the end by pressing one of the decision keys. and 2: Is there ANY difference between the two evil endings? For BioShock 2 on the Xbox 360, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Couple questions about the ending (obviously spoilers)". best. Thank