acer aspire 1 a114 32 review

Cookies help us deliver our Services. I'm a student and I take a lot of notes on Microsoft Word using bullet points, but my preferred style of bullet is a dash. Share improve this answer. My guess is that this contains all shortcuts and for a simple • bullet point I'll have to do it manually. Hold option key and type the hex code in the above table to produce bullet symbols. Bullet Point Shortcut Windows 10 Excel 2016 for mac . Keyboard Shortcut For Bullet Point Word Mac. • If you don't see a keyboard shortcut here that meets your needs, you can. For information about changing the key assignment of a keyboard shortcut, see Mac Help for your version of the Macintosh operating system or see your utility application. If you have to press one key immediately after another, the keys are separated by a comma (,). Since I switched to Mac (wasn't really my choice but the preferred platform of my current employer), my productivity in Powerpoint has been reduced by a lot and the primary driver for that change was the absence of shortcuts for key actions (e.g., shape fill, shape outline, applying bullet points with a single shortcut etc.) • If a shortcut requires pressing two or more keys at the same time, this topic separates the keys with a plus sign (+). I guess I'll have to learn to adapt to a different style of note-taking. No need to be fancy, just an overview. In this topic • • • • • • • • • • Editing text and objects To Press Delete one character to the left DELETE Delete one character to the right FUNCTION + DELETE Cut selected text or object + X Copy selected text or object + C Paste cut or copied text or object + V Paste special + CONTROL + V Increase the font size + SHIFT + > Decrease the font size + SHIFT +. ⌘ + End; On a MacBook keyboard: ⌘ + FN + Arrow Right: To the end of a document ⌘ + Home; On a MacBook keyboard: ⌘ + FN + Arrow Left: To the beginning … In order to use this, you should have enabled Unicode Hex Input method as your